Committees & Contacts


NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Ashriel Lutz President president@swigertpta.com
Kristin Yeager Vice President vicepresident@swigertpta.com
Carrie Schmeltekopf Treasurer treasurer@swigertpta.com
Molly Lacy Secretary mollyelacy@gmail.com
     
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Courtney Percival Auction Chair auction@swigertpta.com
Katie Rustici Auction Co-Chair auction@swigertpta.com
Alex Newell Direct Giving directgiving@swigertpta.com
Christy Pennick Direct Giving directgiving@swigertpta.com
Susan Cohen Direct Giving directgiving@swigertpta.com
Laura Olmedo Direct Giving directgiving@swigertpta.com
Sarah Cox Community Engagement sarah.lauren.cox@gmail.com
Sarah O’Rourke Art Education/Art Walk smortie@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Sweeney Art Education Co-Chair egsweeney@gmail.com
Brie Glahe Original Works briedaniels@gmail.com
Stephanie Morr Box Tops morrsteph@gmail.com
Elizabeth Sweeney Longmont Dairy Caps egsweeney@gmail.com
Kelly Denlinger Critical Needs kelsam2003@yahoo.com
Carrie Meurer Communications – Web site carriemeurer@gmail.com
Jennifer Anderson Touch-a-Truck touchatruck@swigertpta.com
Brennan Alden Touch-a-Truck touchatruck@swigertpta.com
Tiffany Spector Dine and Donate tiffanyspector@gmail.com
Jamie Dirr Directory jaimedirr@gmail.com
Amy Danneil EduKits amydanneil@gmail.com
Gretchen Everett Garden gretcheneverett@gmail.com
Kristen Schneider Harkins Movie Tickets kristen.schneider1@gmail.com
Sarah O’Rourke Loyalty Cards – King Soopers smortie@hotmail.com
Anne Walter Literacy Chair/Book Fair anne@marimbagroup.com
Laura Bessko Literacy Chair/Book Fair lbessko@comcast.net
Courtney Lis Sponsorships fundraising@swigertpta.com
Natalie Haigh Spirit Wear nataliehaigh@gmail.com
Heidi Hamamoto Staff Support/Room Parens Coordinator heidi.hamamoto@gmail.com
Kendra Molinary Staff Support/Room Parens Coordinator kmolinary@gmail.com