Committees & Contacts


Anna Clark Auction Chairs auction@swigertpta.com
Brandi Wright
Molly Lacy
Katie Eliason
Marianne Davidson
Courtney Lis
Direct Giving directgiving@swigertpta.com
Britney Phua Art Education/Art Walk baptress@gmail.com
 Sarah O’Rourke Arts Education Co Chair smortie@hotmail.com
Lauren Kushkin Arts Original Works lkushkin@yahoo.com
Sonna Robison Box Tops and Labels sonnarobison@gmail.com
Carrie Meurer Communications – Website carrie@concrete-creative.com
Melinda Pearson Communications – Social Media pearson.melinda@gmail.com
Ann Curtis Dine and Donate anncurtis4@hotmail.com
Jen Lipscomb Directory JenLipscomb@gmail.com
Anna Bangert EduKits 2016-2017 School Year  annabangert@gmail.com
Dan Liptzin Garden Committee danliptzin@yahoo.com
Gretchen Everett G.R.O.W.E Chair GretchenEverett@gmail.com
Kristen Schneider Harkins Movie Tickets kristen.schneider1@gmail.com
Aheischel Langston King Soopers Cards  aheischel@gmail.com
Julie Bendon Literacy Chair/Book Fair juliebendon@yahoo.com
Jennifer Shumate Literacy Chair/Book Fair jenshumate@gmail.com
Sara Carvis Sponsorship fundraising@swigertpta.com
Pam Jubis Spirit Wear thinkhappy21@aol.com
Katie Reed Staff Support & Room Parent Coordinator katiereed1@gmail.com
Amy Danneil Staff Support & Room Parent Coordinator amydanneil@gmail.com